Techs Love Us!







We love hearing feedback about our 7-Free line of gel nail lacquers - especially when it's positive. Check out what some of the girls are saying about Gelous?!

















“In all honesty, not many brands have achieved such full-coverage in one coat”



@yesicasnails BRAND AMBASSADOR











"I actually find the formula of GELOUS? great! It goes on very smooth and not thick at all like some other brands. I also love the packaging - it’s really funky!”





@attitude_nails











“The base coat is superior to other gel brands in my opinion”



@cassmariebeauty













“Big difference in the formula! It’s easier to work with and not super runny — NCLA is so much easier!”



@flawlessshapebar











“I love the formula of 'GELOUS?’! I feel like it has the perfect balance - not too thick and not too runny, so this makes the use of the gel so easy when applying on to the nail. It glides like butter!”



@geeolaknails

















“I think the GELOUS? Formula is the best matching gel polish of all the products that I use. The gel formula matches perfectly to the regular polish formula!”



@itwerkforglitter















“Love it! The consistency is the most perfect balance between regular polish and other gels I’ve tried.”



@kaitmosh BRAND AMBASSADOR















“We love the GELOUS? Formula! It applies nicely, cures well and soaks off nicely, too — our only complaint is that we run out of them very fast!”



@nafsalon













“Two positives: does not wrinkle and doesn’t need more than two coats!”



@nailcotics BRAND AMBASSADOR























“The brush is AMAZING and glides the polish on super smooth, which for me is super important and so rare to find."



@nailsbybano















“GELOUS? Is sooo smooth! Easy to apply versus other brands. I also like the color and shape of the bottle. Very unique and eye catching. My clients always say, “What’re those little pink bottles?”



@nailsbytoni_ BRAND AMBASSADOR













“I don’t think I’ve seen a better brush!”



@ozdenguzelnails



















Shop Gelous? here! And if you're a professional and haven't already signed up for our Gelous? Pro Lounge - like, what are you waiting for? The discounts are major. Click here to apply!







from shopncla - The Drip https://www.shopncla.com/blogs/the-drip/techs-love-us